The Winnipeg Blue Bombers have announced their nominees for the 2010 Canadian Football League Player Awards. Terrence Edwards is Blue Bombers nominee for Most Outstanding Player, Doug Brown is the teams' Most Outstanding Canadian, Philip Hunt is the Most Outstanding Defensive Player, the Top Rookie is Andre Douglas, the Most Outstanding Offensive Lineman is Brendon LaBatte while Jovon Johnson is the team's nominee for Special Teams Player of the Year. The East and West Division finalists will be announced on Wednesday, November 10th.