Brandi Clayton, Lauryn Keen, Rae Nakonechney and Josee Plante of Nellie McClung Collegiate in Manitou and Brenden Setter, Kurtis Parks, Noel Ngo and Drew Iwanoczko of Lord Selkirk captured the Provincial High School Golf Championships Friday at the Portage Golf Club. Paula Tutkaluke, Courtney Hart, Cassy Scott and Jana Scott of Boissevain Collegiate finished 36 shots back in third place. Tanner Kyle, Brett Orr, Bryce Kyle and Taylor Sandhiem of Elkhorn School finished 44 shots back of Lord Selkirk.