Nomination deadline came and went on Tuesday and for the Turtle Mountain School Division (TMSD) it didn’t generate the need for any elections.

All positions were filled by acclamation.


Ward 1- Boissevain and Area (Two positions)

Rodney Hintz (I)

Nanette Glover


Ward 2- Killarney and Area (Three positions)

Garth Nichol (I)

Rob MacTavish (I)

Deanna Morgan


Ward 3- Highway 23 and Area

Karen Wear (I)